Library Board

The Janesville Library Board consits of five Trustees representing the different areas most of our patrons reside. Trustees have 3 year terms. 

Jen Renner - President - Bremer Town

Nazee Jabbari - VP - Bremer County

Kathy Sundstedt - Secretary/Tresurer - Black Hawk County 

Deb Newton - Black Hawk Town

Lisa Acton-Burington - Black Hawk Town